August 29, 2012 conversation with Craig and Cindy Corrie

The verdict in Rachel Corrie’s wrongful death suit will be announced on August 28th. Olympia Movement for Justice and Peace and the Rachel Corrie Foundation will host a videoconference call with Cindy and Craig on Wednesday, August 29th, 2012 at 6:30 pm at Traditions Cafe.

For details on the case, please visit the Rachel Corrie Foundation for Peace and Justice webpage.

Live Video Conference Call with the Corries Post Verdict

When: Aug 29, 6:30 pm

Where: Video Conference Call

On Wednesday, August 29th, Cindy and Craig Corrie will take part in a conference call with supporters to share the details of the verdict of their civil suit against the Israeli government. The call will take place at 9:30 p.m. Eastern Time, 8:30 p.m. Central Time, 7:30 p.m. Mountain Time, and 6:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the call, please RSVP by sending an e-mail to rochelle@rachelcorriefoundation.org. We will e-mail you the details for joining the call in advance. Host a house party or community gathering for those who want to participate. Here in Olympia, you are invited to gather at Traditions Cafe, 300 5th Ave SW at 6:15 pm to participate in the call together. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to RSS feed